Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Administration | Contact Us
Privacy Policy | Past Audioconferences | Audioconference Home




AGENDA

Pay for Performance Audioconference: Should Health Care Come With a Warranty?

  • Thursday, July 30, 2009 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm (Eastern)
    2:00 pm - 3:30 pm (Central)
    1:00 pm - 2:30 pm (Mountain)
    Noon - 1:30 pm (Pacific)


The Audioconference agenda is set forth in Eastern Daylight Time below:
3:00 pm Welcome, Introductions, and Brief Overview
Guy D'Andrea, MBA (Moderator)
3:05 pm The Economic Role of Warranties / Application to Health Care
Meredith Rosenthal, PhD
3:15 pm Probability Risk and Technical Risk
Meredith Rosenthal, PhD
3:25 pm PROMETHEUS Evidence-Informed Case Rates
Francois de Brantes, MS, MBA
3:45 pm Analyzing the Financial Impact of Case Rates
Guy D'Andrea, MBA
4:00 pm Case Study: Geisinger Health Plan
Duane E. Davis, MD FACP FACR
4:15 pm Panel Questions and Answers
Guy D'Andrea, MBA (Moderator)
4:30 pm Audioconference Adjournment



Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Administration | Contact Us
Privacy Policy | Past Audioconferences | Audioconference Home




© Health Care Conference Administrators
Contact Webmaster